Just Another Day in the Woods

IMG_0038 copy

So about two weeks ago, I took a walk in the woods… just me and my camera. I had written a post about my experience on my personal blog entitled A Walk Through the Woods. If you ever want to know how paranoid a girl alone in the woods really is… just read that post. lol.

I finally got through the photos and picked my faves and here they are!

Can you possibly see a pattern in the way I shoot? lol. In thirds and I love details. Although I scared myself half to death being on the trails by myself that day, I’d say it was a success! Sad to see that winter is over but now it means flowers are blooming and warmer days are ahead.

Hopefully a lot more photos coming your way.

Leave a Reply

