Edits

I wasn’t joking when I said that I was going to edit Angela’s photos… because they are pretty much done. Here is proof:

I still need to work on the watermarks today and get those suckers posted on the blog for the world to see. It’s still on the to do list from yesterday. Which honestly… I don’t know when I will get to them. I’m still in lazy mode. I woke up at six this morning and it’s nine now… and I’m ready to go back to bed. I have a feeling I’m going to be like this all day, so who knows what I will actually get done.

Leave a Reply

