Angela | Sneak Peek

Got instagram? Follow me and I will follow you! username: brokenshutter22

Well my day started off with me not wanting to get up EVER. Lol. Saturdays always feel like its going to be a long day because I have to get as much rest as possible because I always have to get up super early on Sunday for work, but for whatever reason, I never relax. My sister found out that she didn’t have to work and we have been wanting to do a shoot for a while so we decided to get together and make it happen.

So I headed over to the house, picked out her clothes [as you see the white lace tank with some jewelry] and then we went out and just had a great time. I always love the feel of my camera in my hands. Today ended on a good terms. I know tomorrow I’m going to be exhausted but when I start to edit the photos, it’s all going to be worth it! So stay tuned for more photos!

Leave a Reply

