Chubby Wubby was a Cat.

So I’m almost certain that when I become much much older than I already am… I’m going to end up as that weird cat lady. It’s almost inevitable.

Ever since I was little, my heart has always belonged to cats. Don’t get me wrong… dogs are okay and yes they probably love you a little bit more than the independent feline. However, I would take a meow over a bark any day. I mean… seriously… when I was little I said when I died I wanted to come back as a cheetah. House cat? I think not. I want to be the fastest cat on earth. lol.

Anyhow, I’d like for you to meet Chubby. He was the other kitty in my post Sleepy Kitty is Sleepy that was sleeping on the bed with Black Kitty. Chubby is a colorful character and obviously lives up to his name. He lays down on the floor while he eats and when he is outside and you come home from work… or come home from doing anything. He will run into the driveway… wait for you to get out of the car and then he will commence cuteness mode while he falls over onto the pavement and rolls around just to get a belly scratch.

So which side do you stand on? Cat person or dog person?

3 thoughts on “Chubby Wubby was a Cat.

  1. Reblogged this on Daily Musings and commented:

    So I thought this blog post on my photography page would be suitable for my daily musings blog as well. Are you a cat person or a dog person?

  2. I love dogs, but I would have to say I’m more of a cat person…always have been. I like that you have to earn their affection and love, they don’t just give it away. Plus they are oh so entertaining!!

    • In fact they are! 😀 It has taken Black Kitty a very long time to warm up to me because he was so protective of Ronald. And Chubby… well he loves everyone that will pet and feed him. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

