It’s Beautiful Outside…

But I can’t enjoy it because the pollen has taken over my body and functioning is not exactly possible.

What are you doing for this St. Patty’s Day?

Me? Oh I’m about to take a hot shower, in hopes that it will help with my whole allergy symptoms and then a LONG day/night of working. I hope everyone else will be doing something much more fun than myself.

Photo shoot with my best friend tomorrow! It’s calling for rain but I have faith that it will pass and we will get some amazing photos. If not… then it will give us all the more reason to go and visit one another.

2 thoughts on “It’s Beautiful Outside…

  1. I had a blast hanging out with my best friend doing our photoshoot 😀 Of course we didn’t finish, so I guess we are going to have to do it again soon! This time in the Mountains!!

Leave a Reply

