Emily and Paul | February 4, 2012

Here are the final images from yesterday’s shoot. I’m so happy that they let me practice with them. Next time, lots of planning will go into the shoot because I feel like these are all static poses. There is still so much learning in this process. I hope that other couples will be willing to be my puppets as I go through the changes necessary for me to grow. Thank you Emily and Paul for being such good sports!

Also again if you haven’t voted for them PLEASE PLEASE DO!

z1075.com

We are trying to win them the package for Valentine’s day. Their anniversary just passed and they haven’t had the chance to celebrate! They are couple #9. Go to the very bottom of the page and vote!

2 thoughts on “Emily and Paul | February 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

