Emily & Paul | Preview

It has been far too long since I’ve done a little shoot and I am so glad that I got to photograph this cute couple. Emily and I have been friends since high school and she jumped on the opportunity to get some photos done. I’m still rusty on poses and want to get a lot more practice and experience in, so I’m hoping to do more portraits in the future!

They are currently in a contest for the Cutest Couple in Wilmington!

http://z1075.com/page/Wilmington’s_Cutest_Couple/143

Do me a favor and vote for them! Couple #9! They completely deserve this! Their anniversary just passed and they haven’t had a chance to celebrate so let’s give them the best anniversary present ever! You can vote everyday!

Leave a Reply

