Creativity

One of the conversations that me and a fellow photographer had been the amount of creativity people have now a days. It’s not just about taking a great picture. It’s about taking a great picture and making it AMAZING. It is about unwrapping the mind’s imagination and showing the world that we are not stuck in a box… that little things can blow people’s minds away.

I found this video… a LONG time ago. Was going to post it many moons past and finally today while reading some photographer’s blogs, it came to me that I needed to post it. I have to admit, I’m not a creative person. I see something that I like, I take a picture. Or I get a concept in my head that I think would be cool, and I try my hardest to make it happen. So to see someone actually making this kind of work, really blows my mind. I’ve done a time-lapse video before, this is over and beyond that.

3 thoughts on “Creativity

  1. This post is inspirational and gets my creative juices going. I’m gonna disagree with you: you ARE creative! The fact that you worked those words together to inspire others on your blog is a task few actually undertake. Love the video too!

  2. Pingback: Creativity Victories (and Fails) from This Past Week | Creatives

Leave a Reply

