Sneak Peak: Angela

I didn’t think I would be able to produce such a great photo, but like all things practice makes perfect. Like Felicia’s shoot, this was just a fun little shoot. My sister is no model we’ve found out but damn she knows how to take a great picture. 😀 More photos to come once they are all edited.

We are currently I believe, in the eye of hurricane Irene. The good thing about where we live is that we hardly ever lose power, which is nice. So I’ve been editing the pictures on and off. They should be done by the end of the weekend. Kind of hope I can’t get to work tomorrow. 😀

3 thoughts on “Sneak Peak: Angela

  1. Thanks Rachel!! I’m finally getting over the whole “I shouldn’t ask them… they should ask me” thing with photography. Never going to get anywhere if we don’t try right? I’m going to try to set up a location shoot with one of my friends. Would you be interested?

Leave a Reply

