Memorial Weekend

Our view at the location shoot with Ira from Ira Images!

On Saturday, I recently had a great opportunity to watch a fellow photographer in action! I was at home, working on a practice time lapse video when I got a facebook message from my friend asking me to come out and help him with one of his shoots. Granted I wasn’t much help, Ira has a way of doing everything himself. But none the less, it always gets me excited to watch someone do their thang. Ira can be such an inspiration because he knows what he wants and he always goes after it. Here are a few shots of him doing his work and being the professional he is.

         

Sunday was my old man’s birthday!! Our family has had so much heartache this May, that celebrating a birthday was such a blessing. I hope for many many more!!

 

He blew out the candles before we were done singing. 😀

Leave a Reply

