365 – Day Fourteen!

January 21, 2011

Every Friday I wake up at the crack of dawn and get to work to put up the newest deals that Old Navy puts out. And for whatever reason I always forget to eat breakfast… however, I always have my breakfast for champions waiting for me at work in the snack machine. That’s right, Snickers… why wait?! 😀

Today was extra special though… why you ask because it was my BIRTHDAY!! Yes Old Navy sells the cupcake headband and the Happy Birthday sunglasses. It was a pretty laid back kind of day. Finished all my homework early so I didn’t have to worry about it this weekend. Got a lovely monogrammed wine glass from my sister! Touching cards from both my sister and my parents. Of course my birthday cake and then we all went out to dinner at Cracker Barrel!  Also I got some serious love on Facebook… to which I had to put my phone on silent because it would not stop going off.

Overall it was a pretty good day. Another year older and none the wiser 😀

Leave a Reply

