365 – Day Four!

January 11, 2011

Okay, so maybe I slacked off today. Day after a snow day like yesterday and the last thing I want to do is get out of bed. So I didn’t. Call me a baby or what have you, but I do not enjoy having to be overly cautious when driving. It’s bad enough in normal weather that I’m super cautious [mainly of other drivers] but after the weather we’ve had, I’d prefer to stay off the roads altogether. No matter how much you try to convince me that the roads are good to go.

So what have I done with my day? And why is there just a picture of Old El Paso salsa to the right. That’s all that I photographed. I spent my whole glorious day in bed… doing maybe three hours of web searches for my classes. Catching up on tv shows that they graciously put on the internet for me to watch and looking at more venues to have my once in a lifetime [assuming we never get divorced] wedding. šŸ˜€ I feel it’s been a rather nice productive day, all while never really leaving my bed.

Oh and the salsa… well that with some melted cheese and tortilla chips… that is what I called my lunch. Of course I had a normal dinner… chicken strips with vegetables and delicious lumpia but at that point I was far too starved to care about photographing it.

So there you go. Day four in a nice compact nutshell.

Leave a Reply

