Christmas is just around the corner!

Another semester passed and we’re  moving on to the next. With that comes a great break of time off from school. Even with the holiday hours working in retail, I still have some good faith that Christmas will be a joyous time. Also with this time off, it gives me some time to do my own work. No assignments, just me holding my camera and shooting whatever I see. This season has come with colder weather than we’re used to in December in Eastern North Carolina. Which makes holding a camera difficult because of my hands being frozen. However it never stops me from getting the perfect shot. That’s what most important.

Leave a Reply

