Summer is here and so is the summer classes.

Goodness… I haven’t been on here much.

With the last two days have been exhausting due to a family emergency but hopefully everything will go smoothly from now on.

School has started and with a bang. We have eight weeks to do learn as much as we can this summer… that’s not enough time especially since we will be working on our portfolio development. I’ve been over thinking everything and now I’m to the point where I don’t care what I get I just want to shoot. My sister and I started the first shoot to see what I wanted and how I wanted it to look. It’s going to be a long process but I’m ready for the challenge.

Theses are the first two images that caught my eye and I am totally in love with how they came out. I had an idea of doing it to where everyone would be using fake flowers and the idea that all we will have left is fake flowers because of the way man is destroying the earth.

I’m not a tree hugger by any means but I hate the fact that people are cutting down trees for housing developments that are going to get no where because no one has the money in this economy to buy land and put a house on it. So these lots stay unoccupied and animals lose their homes and perfectly good plants get the ax for nothing. It’s annoying but true. So the idea is to have a ton of fake flowers everywhere so show this is all we’re going to have left if  we don’t do much to stop it.

Leave a Reply

