Spring time is HERE!

Spring time is definitely here! My allergies tell me so. πŸ˜€ And with every bud opening up and showing their beauty, I’m okay with it. Just gives me every excuse to go and photograph every single flower in the yard.

I’ve been in such a funk. There is so much going on that sometimes while I’m at my day job I day dream about just going out and shooting photographs but when I get the time, I day dream of sleeping. Motivation is slim.

Which would explain why I don’t do many shoots and why I have become so jealous of everyone else. However, I do think I have come to a conclusion. I will be looking into other universities to further my education on photography so that hopefully one day I will be able to teach it. Job security is what I’m looking for. πŸ˜€

What is the deal with there not being any financial aid for students who don’t have the pell grant. Not exactly fair if you ask me. Now I will have to put off signing up for classes until I have saved enough money to pay for it. I’m not happy about that. It is hindering me in a way because if I can’t afford to take those classes this summer, I’ll just be pushing back my graduation date even more. I just don’t understand sometimes.

Oh well. The semester is almost over and I’m ready for a break!

Leave a Reply

